Midnight Memories One Direction’s Third Studio Album

Midnight MemoriesMidnight Memories is an upcoming third studio album of One Direction’s Band. It will be released on November 25, 2013 and is available for pre-order from September 9, 2013.




One Direction

Song Lists

1.Stay With Me
2.Best Song Ever
3.All I Have For You
4.Larger Than Life
5.I Am
6.Take You to Another World
7.Run Away
8.If You Could be Mine
9.Don’t Let Me Go
10.Lost in All the Memories
11.With You
12.First Time
13.Here’s to Her
14.Look Into Her Eyes

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.